DRUCKEN

Ansprechpartner in den Bundesländern zum Thema "Coronavirus"


Burgenland
Mag. Dietmar Tonweber
E-Mail: dietmar.tonweber@oegk.at
Tel. +43 5 0766-131205

Kärnten
Mag. Richard Sacherer
E-Mail: richard.sacherer@oegk.at
Tel. +43 5 0766-162702

Niederösterreich
Mag. Maximilian Kern
E-Mail: maximilian.kern@oegk.at
Tel. +43 5 0766-126455

Oberösterreich

Versicherungsberatung
E-Mail: versicherungsberatung@oegk.at
Tel. +43 5 0766-14504310

Salzburg
Dienstgeberservice
E-Mail: meldeangelegenheiten@oegk.at 
Tel. +43 5 0766-174242

Steiermark

Dienstgeberservicecenter
Tel. +43 5 0766-154800

Tirol
Mag. Roland Kirchmair
E-Mail: roland.kirchmair@oegk.at
Tel. +43 5 0766-181249

Vorarlberg
Ersin Kavak, BA
E-Mail:ersin.kavak@oegk.at
Tel. +43 5 0766-1981351

Wien
Hotline
Tel. +43 5 0766-112727